We are hiring! Click here to review some of our open opportunities.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Summit Primary Care -  - Family Medicine

Summit Primary Care

Family Medicine located in Denver, CO, Colorado Springs, CO, & Pueblo, CO

46 total reviews

Summit Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Great Dr. Have been seeing him for 7 years
Jacob C.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very professional. Listen to what you have to say . Cares about her patience. An all around good doctor
Raven S.
Submitted 08/20/22
Great service! I can always get the appointment time I ask for. Quick to get in and staff are all very nice. Dr. Graves is and AMAZING doctor and we really love making the drive in order to see her.
James B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Easy to get an appointment, No wait depay to see Samantha, she is a very nice, caring person to work with.
Kimberly E.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Roberts has worked so hard to keep me as pain free as possible with almost 40 surgeries done , cancer and a very painful disease called Ankylosing Spondilitis that causes my pain to be really extreme in my bones, she's very dedicated to her patients, helps with referrals and is in tune with her clients. She is actually a doctor who cares about her patients, which is a rare quality in doctors anymore, she does her best to stay up to date on quality care for her patients. She will go to great lengths with answering questions or will help look up medications to see about the side effects, etc . I have been with her for several years now and I pray I never have to leave her care. I truly appreciate all she does . I recommend her and her clinic to all my friends and family. Thank you Dr Roberts .
Julie M.
Submitted 06/10/22
This was my first appt with Dr. Graves. And I’m very happy with her! She’s a great provider!
Glenda S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Wilner is the very BEST! He takes the time to listen. He has true compassion, knowledge and desire to be the Best!! He has taught his staff to do the same. My family has been seeing Dr. Wilner for 15 years…
Mark F.
Submitted 06/05/22
They actually care about you and it is not about getting you in and out like some clinics. The entire staff is so friendly.
Kalena N.
Submitted 04/29/22
My doctor and her medical assistants were professional and helpful. They did not dismiss any of my concerns and was very transparent
Maryv V.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Hinsta is brilliant, personable, and compassionate. One of the best primary care providers around! I have a multitude of orthopedic sports injuries and an extensive concussion history. She has helped me more than any other primary provider I have had. I absolutely adore her and respect her. Thank you Dr. Hinsta!
Trudy T.
Submitted 03/04/22
Always love the attention to detail and caring compassion.
Vicki M.
Submitted 03/01/22
No one ever listened to me until I met with Dr. Sammy. She truly cares about her patients. Everyone has gone above and beyond. Dr. Arena is great also. All the medical assistants, Sandy at the front desk and Mitch billing. In a world that has been very difficult the all are rock stars.
Justin H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great attentive and timely care.
Lisa R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Easy to use
Norma Y.
Submitted 11/24/21
I love Dr Wilner, he is ours Doctor for 25 years, ours family likes him because he cares like family. I hope he stays for a long time. The reception and medical assistants are fantastic! Grateful to have this company.
Doug D.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr. Wilner has been my primary care doctor for years. He is the most knowledgeable, pleasant, and fun physician I have ever had! I wish he had been my doctor years ago because he would’ve saved me thousands of dollars and a lot of sleepless nights due to a false diagnosis of a mini stroke. He ran the right tests and put my mind at ease. Thanks Doc!
Russel F.
Submitted 10/22/21
The best experience I've had at a doctor in a really long time
Kane W.
Submitted 10/10/21
Love this place, easy to get in and Dr Wilner is the best
Molly S.
Submitted 08/25/21
I met with Sammy for the first time last week and she was fantastic! She really made me feel comfortable and was so sweet. I’m so excited I found this location!
Michael M.
Submitted 08/24/21
I have been going to Dr. Roberts for about five years. She is one of the few people who have ever treated me like she actually cares about my well being as opposed to just getting paid for as many patients as possible.