Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Summit Primary Care -  - Family Medicine

Summit Primary Care

Family Medicine located in Denver, CO, Colorado Springs, CO, & Pueblo, CO

32 total reviews

Summit Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma Y.
Submitted 11/24/21
I love Dr Wilner, he is ours Doctor for 25 years, ours family likes him because he cares like family. I hope he stays for a long time. The reception and medical assistants are fantastic! Grateful to have this company.
Doug D.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr. Wilner has been my primary care doctor for years. He is the most knowledgeable, pleasant, and fun physician I have ever had! I wish he had been my doctor years ago because he would’ve saved me thousands of dollars and a lot of sleepless nights due to a false diagnosis of a mini stroke. He ran the right tests and put my mind at ease. Thanks Doc!
Russel F.
Submitted 10/22/21
The best experience I've had at a doctor in a really long time
Kane W.
Submitted 10/10/21
Love this place, easy to get in and Dr Wilner is the best
Molly S.
Submitted 08/25/21
I met with Sammy for the first time last week and she was fantastic! She really made me feel comfortable and was so sweet. I’m so excited I found this location!
Michael M.
Submitted 08/24/21
I have been going to Dr. Roberts for about five years. She is one of the few people who have ever treated me like she actually cares about my well being as opposed to just getting paid for as many patients as possible.
Marcia B.
Submitted 08/22/21
Samantha is my doctor who is always kind and courteous. She is willing to listen to you and asks if you have any questions regarding your health.
Jon M.
Submitted 08/22/21
Im abel to get the help i need w my deprestion
Kern B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very awesome as always
Justyna L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Really listens to what you have to say and considers every aspect of your life when talking about any of your health issues with you.
Garrett D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Sharon Sawyer is the best most polite doctor I have ever had! She is absolutely amazing and she dose everything to try to help you!
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very good medical team
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/20/21
I have been satisfied with my visits with Dr Sammy.
SUSAN J.
Submitted 07/20/21
MEGAN WARDEN HAS ALWAYS BEEN GREAT! I TRUST WHAT SHE TELLS ME. SHE IS ALWAYS WATCHING OUT FOR MY BEST. I AM HAPPY FOR HER TO BE MY PRIMARY. SHE HAS DONE WAY MOER THAN ANY OTHERS HAVE.
Renee C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Megan has always listened to my problems and has done what she can to help me. I love her!
James S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Erena is Excellent. I get amazing service here. My BP is the best it had ever been.
Coreen L.
Submitted 07/18/21
I have always been happy with Shannon. She listens to me and understands my issues with my speech and word recall
Thorton M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Erena is am amazing provide. I feel comfortable with my Doctor sharing all my problems. I love the service. I wish I meet her a lot earlier. I always feel better once I see my provider. My blood pressure doesnt go up like it use to when I went elsewhere. Everyone should come see this provider!
Sylvia F.
Submitted 07/15/21
Shannon has always been professional, informative and sincere.
Heather C.
Submitted 07/12/21
I absolutely love Erena Hintsa and the office staff. They actually listen and care about what happens to you.