We are hiring! Click here to review some of our open opportunities.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Summit Primary Care -  - Family Medicine

Summit Primary Care

Family Medicine located in Denver, CO, Colorado Springs, CO, & Pueblo, CO

38 total reviews

Summit Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Summit Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kalena N.
Submitted 04/29/22
My doctor and her medical assistants were professional and helpful. They did not dismiss any of my concerns and was very transparent
Maryv V.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Hinsta is brilliant, personable, and compassionate. One of the best primary care providers around! I have a multitude of orthopedic sports injuries and an extensive concussion history. She has helped me more than any other primary provider I have had. I absolutely adore her and respect her. Thank you Dr. Hinsta!
Trudy T.
Submitted 03/04/22
Always love the attention to detail and caring compassion.
Vicki M.
Submitted 03/01/22
No one ever listened to me until I met with Dr. Sammy. She truly cares about her patients. Everyone has gone above and beyond. Dr. Arena is great also. All the medical assistants, Sandy at the front desk and Mitch billing. In a world that has been very difficult the all are rock stars.
Justin H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Great attentive and timely care.
Lisa R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Easy to use
Norma Y.
Submitted 11/24/21
I love Dr Wilner, he is ours Doctor for 25 years, ours family likes him because he cares like family. I hope he stays for a long time. The reception and medical assistants are fantastic! Grateful to have this company.
Doug D.
Submitted 10/24/21
Dr. Wilner has been my primary care doctor for years. He is the most knowledgeable, pleasant, and fun physician I have ever had! I wish he had been my doctor years ago because he would’ve saved me thousands of dollars and a lot of sleepless nights due to a false diagnosis of a mini stroke. He ran the right tests and put my mind at ease. Thanks Doc!
Russel F.
Submitted 10/22/21
The best experience I've had at a doctor in a really long time
Kane W.
Submitted 10/10/21
Love this place, easy to get in and Dr Wilner is the best
Molly S.
Submitted 08/25/21
I met with Sammy for the first time last week and she was fantastic! She really made me feel comfortable and was so sweet. I’m so excited I found this location!
Michael M.
Submitted 08/24/21
I have been going to Dr. Roberts for about five years. She is one of the few people who have ever treated me like she actually cares about my well being as opposed to just getting paid for as many patients as possible.
Marcia B.
Submitted 08/22/21
Samantha is my doctor who is always kind and courteous. She is willing to listen to you and asks if you have any questions regarding your health.
Jon M.
Submitted 08/22/21
Im abel to get the help i need w my deprestion
Kern B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very awesome as always
Justyna L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Really listens to what you have to say and considers every aspect of your life when talking about any of your health issues with you.
Garrett D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Sharon Sawyer is the best most polite doctor I have ever had! She is absolutely amazing and she dose everything to try to help you!
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very good medical team
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/20/21
I have been satisfied with my visits with Dr Sammy.
SUSAN J.
Submitted 07/20/21
MEGAN WARDEN HAS ALWAYS BEEN GREAT! I TRUST WHAT SHE TELLS ME. SHE IS ALWAYS WATCHING OUT FOR MY BEST. I AM HAPPY FOR HER TO BE MY PRIMARY. SHE HAS DONE WAY MOER THAN ANY OTHERS HAVE.